Committee and Staff

(08) 8945 9122
(08) 8945 9155

Committee and Staff

MCNT Staff Members

Manager, Finance and Administration

Caron Farrell  

Administration Officer

Savita Valadian 

Project Officer Passport To Drive Program

Fara Khan 

Project Officer Citizenship Program

Letty Heartburns 

Project Officer Homework Club

Mary Kukua 


MCNT Committee

MCNT President

Kevin Kadirgamar 

Vice President

Harry Spirou BIO


Alpha Capaque  

MCNT Treasurer

Anil Basnet 

Committee Member

Vibeke Foss  

Committee Member

Asma Rehman Khan 

Committee Member

Anjana Barel  

Out Going President

Madhu Dasgupta 



Our goals are:

The MCNT promotes multiculturalism as a policy that works for all Australians. The MCNT promotes empowerment for people from CALD backgrounds through culturally appropriate advocacy and direct service delivery to ensure full participation in the Territory’s social, cultural, economic, political and civic life.

The MCNT’s core business and organisational ethics are guided by the principles of access and equity, social inclusion, community harmony and celebration of diversity.

Multi Cultural Council NT

Office Address:

Shop 15 Malak Shopping Centre
Malak Place - Malak
Location Map >>

Postal Address:

PO Box 299
Karama NT 0813